Stammtische der Jungen DWA

Regionale Stammtischleiterinnen und -leiter

Stammtisch Stammtischleiter Email
Aachen Sina Tabatabaei tabatabaei@atdgmbh.de
Berlin Jennifer Taborsky no@junge-dwa.de
Bremen Daniel Mutz, Thomas Brüning nord@junge-dwa.de
Deggendorf Martin Hinterstocker martin.hinterstocker@gmx.de
Dresden Jakob Benisch jakob.benisch@tu-dresden.de
Essen Inga Hölscher iho@ruhrverband.de
Frankfurt am Main Sabrina Quanz hrps@junge-dwa.de
Freiburg Andres Lucht andres.lucht@posteo.de
Gießen Sabrina Quanz hrps@junge-dwa.de
Hamburg Daniel Mutz, Thomas Brüning nord@junge-dwa.de
Hannover Daniel Mutz, Thomas Brüning nord@junge-dwa.de
Kassel Sabrina Quanz hrps@junge-dwa.de
Köln Sandra Maiwald, Tilmann Vorhoff sandra.maiwald@steb-koeln.de
Leipzig (im Aufbau) Cindy Hennig  
Magdeburg Stephanie Breese breese.stephanie@gmail.com
München Lisa Kaiser, Lisa Broß lisa.kaiser@pecherundpartner.de
lisa.bross@unibw.de
Osnabrücker Land Jaqueline Schmidt, Lisa Bestert stammtischOSL@gmx.de
Rhein-Neckar Natalie Hauke, Andreas Keth jdwa.stammtisch.rn@gmail.com
Stuttgart Jens Jensen jens.jensen@deutschebahn.com
Region Thüringen Robert Köllner robert.koellner@stadtwerke-jena.de
Würzburg Lisa Kaiser bayern@junge-dwa.de